A lot of people take the time to write some really nice reviews about us. In their own words, here’s what our clients have to say about working with The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.

Read More Five-Star Reviews:
Google | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
Facebook | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
WeddingWire | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
Yelp | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
I splurged for The Mirror Booth and I don’t regret it one bit! Everyone at my wedding loved it. It was unique and memorable. Tony and his staff are quick with communication and very professional. Definitely use them for your wedding or event!
Jenna S.
Bothell, WA / October 5, 2019
The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. was great! Tony was very prompt and professional leading up to the wedding day. And Alana was seamless setting up and tearing down as well as attending the photo booth all evening. There was a consistent line of people excited to get in the photo booth because the atmosphere and quality was so great! Highly recommend PSPBC!!!
Lauren M.
Puyallup, WA / September 21, 2019
We used The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. for our wedding, and it was fabulous! All our guests loved The Red Carpet VIP Experience, and it was so fun looking through all the photos afterwards. Communication with Tony leading up to the event was super easy, and the price is super reasonable. Definitely recommended for your photo booth needs!
Lyn V.
Seattle, WA / September 14, 2019
Tony, the owner, and Josh, the day of event staff, were amazing. Tony was very good at communication on making sure we were happy with our product. Josh was a hit with the guests! He was fun and laid back, which was exactly what we needed! Five stars and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a photo booth in the Tacoma/Seattle area!
Shelby T.
Dupont, WA / September 14, 2019
The photo booth was the perfect addition to our wedding! Tony sent us the link to EVERY photo the very next day and we were able to see how much fun our guests had with it. We highly recommend them for any event!!
Taylor V.
Cle Elum, WA / September 7, 2019
The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. was so incredibly easy to work with! They were so responsive to every question and change that I wanted or had. The day of, our photo booth operator was Josh, he was so fun and friendly! He helped the various guests pick props and send out electronic copies of the pictures! The customer service was amazing every single step of the way. I would recommend to anyone wanting a unique photo experience for their event!
Rebecca F.
Centralia, WA / August 24, 2019
If you’re looking for great service and great quality, The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. is the place to go! Tony was super helpful during the process of looking for the right photo booth for our wedding. He not only responds to you in a timely manner but he also checks up on you from time to time to make sure everything is going as it should. And our host Christian was super nice and helpful with our guests! I would definitely recommend using their service if you want affordability any great quality! Thanks again Tony and Christian for your awesome service!
Shellyann Q.
University Place, WA / August 23, 2019
We got married on August 2nd and the photo booth was a HIT! Honestly, amazing service and PSPBC followed up with me making sure they had everything the way I wanted. They were detailed and easy to work with. Our guests were hanging by the photo booth all night! They loved it! Thanks PSPBC!!!
Cassandra R.
Tacoma, WA / August 2, 2019
Highly recommend! We used the Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. for my wedding and it couldn’t have gone better. They had great props, the backdrop was perfect & the quality of the photo strips were top notch. The guests LOVED it!!!
Katie E.
Puyallup, WA / July 27, 2019
Tony showed up for our wedding, set up The Mirror Booth, and manned it the entire time. He assisted the guests and was very polite. I would recommend PSPBC to anyone wanting to add a fun photo booth feature to their future events.
Marshall S.
Lakewood, WA / July 20, 2019
Thank you Tony, and our host Matt, for a great experience! We had The Mirror Booth for our wedding reception and everyone loved it! Many had commented how fun and unique The Mirror Booth was and that they had never seen a photo booth like this before! It was a great addition to the party! So glad we booked with PSPBC!
Brittany W.
Seattle, WA / July 19, 2019
What a great addition to the wedding reception - so much fun! The Mirror Booth was FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY! Everyone had so much fun with The Mirror Booth, and we ended up with keepsakes that are priceless. Thank you PSPBC for helping make our reception unforgettable.
Dan H.
Gig Harbor, WA / July 13, 2019
Tony and his team at The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. were awesome to work with. They offered so many customizable options with backdrops, print designs, and photobooth packages - it was easy to create the perfect experience for our wedding.
Lyssa C.
Seattle, WA / July 6, 2019
We absolutely have no regrets hiring Tony and his team for our daughter's high school graduation. The Selfie was one of the highlights of the party. Many of our guests took several rounds of pictures with different props. At the end of the night, we had nearly 600 pictures! We enjoyed every one of those pictures. My daughter now has beautiful memories commemorating her high school graduation. We will definitely hire The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. again for our next daughter's graduation in a couple of years!
Chester B.
Fife, WA / June 15, 2019
We were so happy that we chose The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. for our wedding!!! All our guests loved the Open Air photo booth and had such an amazing time. We feel like a wedding can't be complete without one! Our photo attendant, Alana, was so sweet and great to work with. The backdrop and props were what we wanted. The layout and design for the prints was on point. You'll have many different styles to choose from, it made it difficult because everything looked amazing! Plus, you get prints for everyone and able to see the photos online?! They even have different add-ons to your package available, so it becomes your own. Tony also was great to work with as he kept in contact with us the whole time and kept us on track in making sure we were getting the best experience. Great communication and great price! It's such a steal!! Would recommend them any day for your event needs. Thank you The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.!
Sarah M.
Onalaska, WA / June 8, 2019
Hired for our wedding and would highly recommend! Professional, arrived early for set-up, fun hosts, high-quality props, booth, and prints. Also, we loved having access to an online gallery and being able to customize our photo strips
Sam P.
Cle Elum, WA / May 11, 2019
PSPBC was wonderful! We booked them for The Grand Cinema's annual 253 Short Film Party, and it was great to see people of all generations having fun with the photo booth. The machine is simple and streamlined. The printing PLUS option to email and/or text is fantastic. You can print a copy for each person; great for large groups who all want to come home with a physical print! The assistant who came to set up the booth was kind, professional, and patient. I appreciated that he took the time to teach the machine to our volunteer who was assigned to be at the booth during the event, and was very patient and thorough in answering the volunteer's questions. Overall, we recommend PSPBC: smooth set up, easy to use, props were provided, the backdrop looked great, love being able to print, email, and text photos. Thanks again!
Tanya T.
The Grand Cinema / May 10, 2019
Tony and his staff provide great service! Seamless planning process. Cute props and backdrops. Easy ways to share photos!
Kali C.
Corliss Resources / March 30, 2019
A photo booth is somewhat of a must-have for weddings nowadays, and Tony made it all possible and convenient by offering this service! We were already booking him as our MC & DJ, so we knew that we would be receiving the same quality and service when it came to the photo booth, and we were not disappointed. There are so many options to choose from to really personalize how you want your photo booth experience to be for your guests. We asked for some last minute additions, and Tony was able to accommodate as well. Having the photo booth for our wedding was so much fun for us and our guests! Megan worked the booth was so sweet and engaging, and it was a great experience. The extra magnet strips were great to have as an additional wedding favor, and mine are up on my fridge to remind us of the wonderful day. I don't know how Tony manages everything to the high level that he does, but he played an integral play in making our special day perfect, and I couldn't thank him enough!
Angie N.
Bonney Lake, WA / March 16, 2019
The experience was amazing, thank you Tony, you made my day! My daughter's 16th birthday was a HIT! The best yet... I told all my friends and family... thank you! The pictures came out great! And the fun we had... these are memories we will always have.

Once again, thank you to The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.!
Nancy M.
Tacoma, WA / March 12, 2019
Great experience! Ordered The Selfie for a formal company party and it went over so well with the employees. Great way to get memories without having to pay someone extra to stand there and take pictures. You not only get printed copies right there, but they also text/email all of your photos! Overall, very happy. Tony was a pleasure to work with and was very flexible with our requests!
Christa J.
Beyler Consulting / March 2, 2019
I have used The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. for 3 years now at our company party. Working with a company that "gets" what people want is huge benefit. They arrive on time, set up and start working. Their props compliment our "theme" and much more! Our employees love getting the printed strip instantly as well as getting their pictures in an email right away. As the employer, I get a complete gallery of pictures within just a few days of our event to enjoy, share and have keep as memories for years to come. Thanks for all you do Tony! P.S. He's an incredible DJ too!
Geni M.
Cascade Eye & Skin Centers / March 2, 2019
If you know you're going to have a photo booth at your wedding or any other function and you're local there is no reason to not use PSPBC!!! Their prices are SOOOO good and can't be beat. I was quoted over double what we paid and got more time and better quality with PSPBC.

The quality is outstanding. The company and communication is impressive and professional. We are recommending to all of our friends and family with no hesitation. Our only complaint was not getting in the photo booth MORE at our wedding. Our guests loved it and had so much fun!

We opted to have all the prints put in a binder for us and used it as a guest book. The PSPBC staff was on top of having guests leave us a sweet message and we got it right after the wedding! The props we're hilarious and loved by all. Each guest can have their own copy of the photos after taking them and they are also available online, too! You can customize a lot of stuff, too!

If you're considering a photo booth look no further and go book with them!!
Evan B.
Puyallup, WA / February 16, 2019
I planned a big birthday celebration for my mom. It was a year in the making, as we had just been told she'd have little more than a year to live. Snow tried to ruin our plans in February, but all proceeded beautifully. Mom died twelve days after celebrating her 63rd birthday. The photo booth was a huge hit - and we have amazing and precious moments celebrating a life well lived.
Brenda C.
Bonney Lake, WA / February 9, 2019
We are so happy we decided to do a photo booth for our wedding. The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. has so many different options to choose from and their backgrounds are high quality. People loved all of the fun props and were happy to take something home with them from the wedding. Definitely get a photo booth for your wedding!
Amanda S.
Bonney Lake, WA / February 2, 2019
Tony and his crew were so amazing and easy to work with. They provided a phenomenal experience to our wedding and at a price that fit our budget. I was so impressed at the speed of their printer and the fact that all guest who wanted a print out of their pics, got one. The link to all of the photos was great as well. We loved looking at the photos of all of our guests having a great time. We searched through a number of companies and this was by far the best!! I’d recommend The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. for any wedding, corporate or family gathering. Thank you for you’re amazing service!
Kristen H.
Tacoma, WA / November 11, 2018
The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co. worked our wedding and I cannot say enough what a great job they did. Between the extremely personable staff, fun props, and great quality product, the guests and bride and groom have memories forever. I will definitely use them in the future!
Jaki O.
Auburn, WA / August 25, 2018
Definitely had a fantastic time with the photo booth. Very friendly staff and very fun time to have for our wedding. So happy we had this for our friends and family. Definitely recommended, so many options and much more fun!
Krystal D.
Auburn, WA / August 25, 2019
Read More Five-Star Reviews:
Google | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
Facebook | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
WeddingWire | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.
Yelp | The Puget Sound Photo Booth Co.